ignite choir inc.

for the sheer fun of it

2019 is set to be another fantastic year for Ignite Choir - Come and join us as a singer or at one of our fun events. We would love to meet you. 

SESSION 1
Tues Feb 05 - open to new members
  LAUNCH - socialise and meet us!
 Music Room Sherwood School
Tues Feb 12 - open to new members
 Rehearsal 7pm for 7.30 start
 Music Room Sherwood School
Tues Feb 19 - open to new members
  Rehearsal 7pm for 7.30 start
  Music Room Sherwood School
Tues Feb 26 - open to new members
  Rehearsal 7pm for 7.30 start
  Music Room Sherwood School
Tues Mar 05 - open to new members
  Rehearsal 7pm for 7.30 start
  Music Room Sherwood School
Tues Mar 12 - open to new members
  Rehearsal 7pm for 7.30 start
  Music Room Sherwood School
Fri Mar 15 - open to new members
  OPEN MIC Fun Evening 
  Music Room Sherwood School
Tues Mar 19 ...(Last chance for new members to join and sing in 60's concert !! )
  Rehearsal 7pm for 7.30 start
  Music Room Sherwood School
Tues Mar 26
  Rehearsal 7pm for 7.30 start
  Music Room Sherwood School
Tues Apr 02
  Rehearsal 7pm for 7.30 start
  Music Room Sherwood School
 Tues Apr 09
 HOLIDAYS
 
 Tues Apr 16
 HOLIDAYS
 
 Sat Apr 27
 60's and Soul Cabaret CONCERT 
 Hall, Sherwood School - 7pm